Officers & Board of Trustees

Robert M.Taylor, MD
President
The Ohio State University Med Center
Assoc. Prof. of Neurology & Clinical Medicine
McCampbell Hall, 5th Floor
1581 Dodd Drive.
Columbus OH 43210
614-366-8726; 614-292-3757
robert.taylor@osumc.edu
exp. 6/19

Cassandra D.Hirsh, DO
Vice President

Akron Children's Hospital
Palliative Medicine Physician
One Perkins Square
Akron OH 44308
330-543-3343; 330-543-3539
chirsh@chmca.org
exp. 6/19

Margo Eves, JD, MA
Treasurer

Cleveland Clinic - Fairview Hospital
Dir. Regional Clinical Ethics Program
18101 Lorain Ave. FMOB – 347D
Cleveland OH 44111
216-476-2942
evesm@ccf.org
exp. 6/19

Eddie R. Bare, BA, MA
University Hospitals, Ahuja Medical Center
Respiratory Therapist
3999 Richmond Rd.
Beachwood OH 44122
419-566-4137; 440-243-2402
Eddie.Bare@Uhhospitals.org

Henry F. Blair, MD
Hillcrest Hospital
Physician
6780 Mayfield Rd.
Mayfield Hts. OH 44124
440-312-8177
hblair@ccf.org

O. Mary Dwyer, JD, MA
UH, Case Medical Center
Clinical Ethicist
11100 Euclid Ave.
Lakeside 3128
Cleveland, OH 44195
216-844-1830
Olubukunola.tawose@uhhospitals.org

Brian Harrell, MA
University of Akron
Lecturer, English  Department
Olin Hall 328
Akron OH 44325
330-212-2067
bch25@zips.uakron.edu

Anne Lovell, RN, MSN, CPNP
2326 Easthill Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45208
513-604-7215
Annelovell65@gmail.com

Jeff Lycan, RN, BS
Ex Officio
Ohio’s Hospice
VP of Mission Advocacy
863 Northbridge Lane
Columbus OH 43235
614-530-8854
jlycan@ohiohospice.org

Lynn Maitland, PhD, MA, MSW
St. John Medical Center
Vice President, Mission
29000 Center Ridge Rd.
Westlake OH 44140
440-827-5220
Lynn.maitland@csauh.com

Tobi & Larry Mattes
Program Support
MA Marketing Communication
2653 Ramsay Rd.
Beachwood OH 44122
216-765-8031
ljmarket@ma-marketing.net

Asma Mobin-Uddin, MD
Nationwide Children's Hospital
Staff Pediatrician
700 Children's Dr.
Columbus OH 43205
614-219-1097
asmamu@gmail.com

Alan Murphy, PhD
Riverside Methodist Hospital
Clinical Ethicist
3535 Olentangy River Rd.
North Medical Bldg, Ste.500
Columbus OH 43214
alan.murphy@ohiohealth.com

Amy Patterson, MSN, RN,CCTC
UH Ahuja Medical Center
Nurse Educator
3999 Richmond Rd.
Beachwood OH 44122
Amy.patterson@uhhospitals.com

Danielle Paulin, DO, MA
Akron Children's Hospital
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow
Emergency Dept., 1 Perkins Square
Akron OH 44308
216-513-5431
dpaulin@gmail.com

Curt Sheldon, MD, FACS, FAAP
Cincinnati Children’s Med. Center
Professor of Surgery
3333 Burnet Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45229
513-803-9226
Curt.sheldon@cchmc.org

Martin L. Smith, STD
Cleveland Clinic
Director of Clinical Ethics
9500 Euclid Ave., JJ-60
Cleveland OH 44195
216-445-2769; 216-636-0712
smithm24@ccf.org

Steven J. Squires, MEd, MA, PhD
Mercy Health Anderson Hospital
East Market Mission Leader
7500 State Rd.
Cincinnati OH 45255
513-624-1001;
ssquires@health-partners.org

Dennis M. Sullivan, MD, MA
Cedarville University
Director, Center for Bioethics
257 Main St.
Cedarville OH 45314
937-766-7573;
sullivan@cedarville.edu

Kathryn Westlake, RPh, MA, PharmD
UH Case Western Reserve University
Oncology Pharmacist
11100 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland OH 44106
216-286-3837; 216-286-5770
kathryn.westlake@Uhhospitals.org

Home   |   Education Program   |   Bio-Quarterly   |   Membership   |   Officers   |   Trustees   |   Resources   |   Contact   |   Bylaws
Bioethics Network of Ohio   |   2653 Ramsay Road   |   Beachwood, Ohio 44122   |   Phone: 216-765-8031
All Rights Reserved 2017, Bioethics Network of Ohio - Admin Login   |   Affordable web design by Alt Media Studios