Officers & Board of Trustees

Cassandra D.Hirsh, DO
President
Akron Children's Hospital
Palliative Medicine Physician
One Perkins Square
Akron OH 44308
330-543-3343; 330-543-3539
chirsh@chmca.org
exp. 6/20

Alan Murphy, PhD
Vice President
OhioHealth
Clinical Ethicist
3545 Olentangy River Rd.
North Medical Office Bldg, Ste.500
Columbus OH 43214
614-788-8214
alan.murphy@ohiohealth.com
exp. 6/20

Margo Eves, JD, MA
Treasurer
Cleveland Clinic, Dept. of Bioethics
Ethicist
9500 Euclid Ave. JJ60
Cleveland OH 44195
216-219-0119
evesm@ccf.org
exp. 6/19

Christie Cole Horsburgh, JD
Cleveland Clinic, Dept. of Bioethics
Staff Ethicist
9500 Euclid Ave., JJ60
Cleveland OH 44195
216-312-3141
cole.c@ccf.org

Josh Crites, PhD
Cleveland Clinic, Dept. of Bioethics
Staff Ethicist
9500 Euclid Ave., JJ60
Cleveland OH 44195
216-509-0451
Crites.j@ccf.org

Craig Dove, MDiv, PhD
OhioHealth Hospice
Staff Chaplain
800 McConnell Dr.
Columbus OH 43214
614-896-1320
Craig.dove@ohiohealth.com

O. Mary Dwyer, JD, MA
UH, Case Medical Center
Clinical Ethicist
11100 Euclid Ave.
Lakeside 3128
Cleveland, OH 44106
216-844-1830
Olubukunola.dwyer@uhhospitals.org

Stephanie Fabbro, MD
The Ohio State University
Assistant Professor
5720 Blazer Pkwy
Columbus OH 43212
440-823-2052
stephaniefabbro@gmail.com

Anne Lovell, MSN, APRN, ret
2326 Easthill Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45208
513-604-7215
Annelovell65@gmail.com

Lynn Maitland, PhD, MA, MSW
St. John Medical Center
Vice President, Mission
29000 Center Ridge Rd.
Westlake OH 44140
440-827-5220
Lynn.maitland@csauh.com

Tobi & Larry Mattes
Administrative Support
MA Marketing Communication
2653 Ramsay Rd.
Beachwood OH 44122
216-765-8031
ljmarket@ma-marketing.net

Asma Mobin-Uddin, MD
The OSU Center for Bioethic
Staff Pediatrician
2194 Graves Hall
333W. 10th Ave.
Columbus OH 43210
614-366-8405
asmamu@gmail.com

Amy Patterson, MSN, RN,CCTC
UH Ahuja Medical Center
Nurse Educator
3999 Richmond Rd.
Beachwood OH 44122
Amy.patterson@uhhospitals.com

Danielle Paulin, DO, MA
Akron Children's Hospital
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow
Emergency Dept., 1 Perkins Square
Akron OH 44308
216-513-5431
dpaulin@gmail.com

Curt Sheldon, MD, FACS, FAAP
Cincinnati Children’s Med. Center
Professor of Surgery
908 Rosewood Dr.
Villa Hills, KY 41017
513-379-4564
Curt.sheldon@cchmc.org

Steven J. Squires, MEd, MA, PhD
Mercy Health
System Director/Ethicist
6336 Miami Court
Loveland OH45140
513-639-2825;513-539-2700
ssquires@mercy.com

Kathryn Westlake, RPh, MA, PharmD
UH Cleveland Medical Center
Oncology Pharmacist
11100 Euclid Ave., Dept. of Pharmacy
Cleveland OH 44106
216-521-8526; 216-286-5770
kathryn.westlake@Uhhospitals.org

Sheria Wilson, MD
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Asst. Professor of Neonatology
Section of Neonatology
700 Children’s Dr.
Columbus OH 43205
614-722-5701
Sheria.wilson@nationwidechildrens.org

Home   |   Education Program   |   Bio-Quarterly   |   Membership   |   Officers   |   Trustees   |   Resources   |   Contact   |   Bylaws
Bioethics Network of Ohio   |   2653 Ramsay Road   |   Beachwood, Ohio 44122   |   Phone: 216-765-8031
All Rights Reserved 2017, Bioethics Network of Ohio - Admin Login   |   Web Design by Alt Media Studios