Officers & Board of Trustees

Cassandra D.Hirsh, DO
President
Akron Children's Hospital
Palliative Medicine Physician
One Perkins Square
Akron OH 44308
330-543-3343; 330-543-3539
chirsh@chmca.org

Alan Murphy, PhD
Vice President
OhioHealth
Director, Clinical Ethics
3430 OhioHealth Parkway
Columbus OH 43202
614-788-8214
alan.murphy@ohiohealth.com

Amy Patterson, MSN, MA, RN-BC,
CCRN-K, TCRN
Treasurer
University Hospitals
Nursing Professional Development Specialist
29669 Franklin Avenue
Wickliffe OH 44092
216-647-6288
Amy.patterson@uhhospitals.org

Gena Cohen
Adminstrative Support
22425 Canterbury Lane
Shaker Heights, OH 44122
216-403-2430
genacohen@yahoo.com

Cristie Cole Horsburgh, JD
Cleveland Clinic, Center for Bioethics
Staff Ethicist
9500 Euclid Ave., JJ60
Cleveland OH 44195
216-312-3141
colec@ccf.org

 

 

Josh Crites, PhD
Cleveland Clinic, Center for Bioethics
Staff Ethicist
9500 Euclid Ave., JJ60
Cleveland OH 44195
216-509-0451
crites.j@ccf.org

Craig Dove, MDiv, PhD

OhioHealth Hospice
Staff Chaplain
800 McConnell Dr.
Columbus OH 43214
614-896-1320
craig.dove@ohiohealth.com

Kathleen Grannan, RN-C, MSN, CNL
OhioHealth
4330 Ingham Avenue
Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 743-7825
grannankathy@gmail.com

Robert Guerin, PhD
Univ. Hosps. Cleve. Medical Ctr.
Clinical Ethicist
11100 Euclid Ave., LKSD 3128
Cleveland OH 44106
216-313-3532
guerin.robertmichael@gmail.com

Ali Jahan, MD
University Hospitals
Intensivist
27748 Berringer Run
Westlake OH 44145
jahanamd@gmail.com

Alexandra Lescher, DBe
Clinical Ethicist
OhioHealth
5167 Saint Louis Street
Columbus OH 43221
815-690-2056
alexandra.lescher@ohiohealth.net

 

Asma Mobin-Uddin, MD
The OSU Center for Bioethic
Clinical Ethicist/Pediatrician
2190 Graves Hall
333W. 10th Ave.
Columbus OH 43210
614-366-8405
asmamu@gmail.com 

Lea Ann Morris, RN, MDiv, MSN
1200 Oakwood Lane
Blacklick OH 43004
937-790-0357
nicolaismom@gmail.com
 
Alexandra Perry, EdD, MEd
Grant Medical Center
Clinical Ethicist
111 S. Grant Ave.
Columbus OH 43215
201-970-1010
Alexandra.perry@ohiohealth.com
 
Steven J. Squires, MEd, MA, PhD
Mercy Health 
System Director/Ethicist
6336 Miami Court
Loveland OH45140
513-639-2825;513-539-2700 
ssquires@mercy.com
 
Pedro Weisleder, MD, PhD
Professor
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
700 Children’s Drive
Columbus OH  43205
614-722-4625
Weisleder.1@osu.edu
 
Sheria Wilson, MD
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Asst. Professor of Neonatology
Section of Neonatology
700 Children’s Dr.
Columbus OH 43205
614-722-5701
sheria.wilson@nationwidechildrens.org

 

 

Home   |   Bio-Quarterly   |   Membership   |   Officers   |   Trustees   |   Resources   |   Contact   |   Bylaws
Bioethics Network of Ohio   |   22425 Canterbury Lane   |   Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122   |   Phone: 216-403-2430
All Rights Reserved 2021, Bioethics Network of Ohio - Admin Login   |   Web Design by Alt Media Studios