Officers & Board of Trustees

Josh Crites, PhD
President
Cleveland Clinic, Center for Bioethics
Staff Ethicist
9500 Euclid Ave., JJ60
Cleveland OH 44195
216-509-0451
critesj@ccf.org

Alan Murphy, PhD
Vice President
Kaiser Permanente
Medical Bioethics Director
Baldwin Park Medical Center
1011 Baldwin Park Blvd
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
626-851-6225
alan.c.murphy@kp.org

Amy Patterson, MSN, MA, RN-BC,
CCRN-K
Treasurer
University Hospitals
Nursing Professional Development Specialist
29669 Franklin Avenue
Wickliffe OH 44092
216-647-6288
Amy.patterson@uhhospitals.com

Gena Cohen
Adminstrative Support
22425 Canterbury Lane
Shaker Heights, OH 44122
216-403-2430
genacohen@yahoo.com

Amy Baughcum, PhD
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
700 Children’s Drive
Columbus, OH 43205
614-722-4721
amy.baughcum@nationwidechildrens.org

Craig Dove, MDiv, PhD
OhioHealth Hospice
Staff Chaplain
800 McConnell Dr.
Columbus OH 43214
614-896-1320
craig.dove@ohiohealth.com

Margot Eves, JD, MA
Cleveland Clinic
Director, Clinical Ethics Immersion Program
9500 Euclid Ave, JJ 60
Cleveland, OH 44195
216-219-0119
evesm@ccf.org

Deanna Ford, MSN, MA, HCM
Mercy Health Youngstown
Director of Mission and Values
1044 Belmont Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44514
330-770-0148
deanna_ford@mercy.com

Kathleen Grannan, RN-C, MSN, CNL
OhioHealth
4330 Ingham Avenue
Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 743-7825
grannankathy@gmail.com

Robert Guerin, PhD
Univ. Hosps. Cleve. Medical Ctr.
Clinical Ethicist
11100 Euclid Ave., LKSD 3128
Cleveland OH 44106
216-313-3532
guerin.robertmichael@gmail.com

Cristie Cole Horsburgh, JD
Cleveland Clinic, Center for Bioethics
Staff Ethicist
9500 Euclid Ave., JJ60
Cleveland OH 44195
216-312-3141
cole.c@ccf.org

Marcie Lambrix, MA
Case Western Reserve University
Research Associate
Department of Bioethics
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
440-454-0339
mal31@case.edu

 

Elizabeth Lanphier, PhD, MS
Cincinnat Children’s Hospital
Assistant Professor
3333 Burnett Ave, MLC 15006
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Elizabeth.lanphier@cchmc.org

Anna Meurer, MPH, PhD (c)
OSU Center for Bioethics
Program Manager for Education
Columbus, OH 43210
Anna.meurer@osumc.edu

Christina Namakydoost, MA, HEC-C
Mercy Health – Fairfield Hospital Director of Mission | Cincinnati Market
Ethics Lead
3000 Mack Road
Fairfield, OH 45014
513-603-8508
cnamakydoost@mercy.com

Alexandra Perry, Ed.D, M.Ed
Dean, McDonough Center for Leadership & Business
Associate Professor of Ethics & Leadership
Marietta College
Clinical Ethicist, OhioHealth
AKP004@marietta.edu

Kelli Schweitzer, MSN, RN, NPD-BC
Ohio Nurses Association
Sr. Director of Professional Practice
241 Storington Road
Westerville, OH 43081
614-545-8936
schweitk00@gmail.com

Keren Tanguay, PhD, MDIV
Kettering Health
Director of Clinical Ethics
3535 Southern Blvd
Kettering OH 45429
937.395.8804
keren.tanguay@ketteringhealth.org

Sheria Wilson, MD
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Asst. Professor of Neonatology
Section of Neonatology
700 Children’s Dr.
Columbus OH 43205
614-722-5701
sheria.wilson@nationwidechildrens.org

Home   |   Conference   |   Bio-Quarterly   |   Membership   |   Officers   |   Trustees   |   Resources   |   Contact   |   Bylaws
Bioethics Network of Ohio   |   22425 Canterbury Lane   |   Shaker Heights, Ohio 44122   |   Phone: 216-403-2430
All Rights Reserved 2023, Bioethics Network of Ohio - Admin Login   |   Web Design by Alt Media Studios