Officers & Board of Trustees

Cassandra D.Hirsh, DO
President
Akron Children's Hospital
Palliative Medicine Physician
One Perkins Square
Akron OH 44308
330-543-3343; 330-543-3539
chirsh@akronchildrens.org
exp. 6/20

Alan Murphy, PhD
Vice President
OhioHealth
Clinical Ethicist
3545 Olentangy River Rd.
North Medical Office Bldg, Ste.500
Columbus OH 43214
614-788-8214
alan.murphy@ohiohealth.com
exp. 6/20

Margo Eves, JD, MA
Treasurer
Cleveland Clinic, Dept. of Bioethics
Ethicist
9500 Euclid Ave. JJ60
Cleveland OH 44195
216-219-0119
evesm@ccf.org
exp. 6/19

Christie Cole Horsburgh, JD
Cleveland Clinic, Dept. of Bioethics
Staff Ethicist
9500 Euclid Ave., JJ60
Cleveland OH 44195
216-312-3141
cole.c@ccf.org

Josh Crites, PhD
Cleveland Clinic, Dept. of Bioethics
Staff Ethicist
9500 Euclid Ave., JJ60
Cleveland OH 44195
216-509-0451
Crites.j@ccf.org

Craig Dove, MDiv, PhD
OhioHealth Hospice
Staff Chaplain
800 McConnell Dr.
Columbus OH 43214
614-896-1320
Craig.dove@ohiohealth.com

Stephanie Fabbro, MD
The Ohio State University
Assistant Professor
5720 Blazer Pkwy
Columbus OH 43212
440-823-2052
stephaniefabbro@gmail.com

Robert Guerin, PhD
Univ. Hosps. Cleve. Medical Ctr.
Clinical Ethicist
11100 Euclid Ave., LKSD 3128
Cleveland, OH 44106
216-313-3532
guerin.robertmichael@gmail.com

Ali Jahan, MD
University Hospitals
Intensivist
27748 Berringer Run
Westlake, OH 44145
jahanamd@gmail.com

Tobi & Larry Mattes
Administrative Support
MA Marketing Communication
2653 Ramsay Rd.
Beachwood OH 44122
216-765-8031
ljmarket@ma-marketing.net

Asma Mobin-Uddin, MD
The OSU Center for Bioethic
Clinical Ethicist/Pediatrician
2190 Graves Hall
333W. 10th Ave.
Columbus OH 43210
614-366-8405
asmamu@gmail.com

Lea Ann Morris, RN, MDiv, MSN
OhioHealth-Grant Medical Center
Nurse Practitioner-Palliative Care
340 E. Town St., Suite 7-120
Columbus OH 43214
614-788-4615
lea.morris@ohiohealth.com

Amy Patterson, MSN, RN, CCTC
UH Ahuja Medical Center
Nurse Educator
3999 Richmond Rd.
Beachwood OH 44122
216-593-5823; 216-593-5543
Amy.patterson@uhhospitals.com

Danielle Paulin, DO, MD
Akron Children's Hospital
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow
Emergency Dept., 1 Perkins Square
Akron OH 44308
216-513-5431
dpaulin@gmail.com

Alexandra Perry, EdD, MEd
Grant Medical Center
Clinical Ethicist
111 S. Grant Ave.
Columbus OH 43215
201-970-1010
Alexandra.perry@ohiohealth.com

Steven J. Squires, MEd, MA, PhD
Mercy Health
System Director/Ethicist
6336 Miami Court
Loveland OH45140
513-639-2825;513-539-2700
ssquires@mercy.com

Kathryn Westlake, RPh, MA, PharmD
UH Cleveland Medical Center
Oncology Pharmacist
11100 Euclid Ave., Dept. of Pharmacy
Cleveland OH 44106
216-521-8526; 216-286-5770
kathryn.westlake@Uhhospitals.org

Sheria Wilson, MD
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Asst. Professor of Neonatology
Section of Neonatology
700 Children’s Dr.
Columbus OH 43205
614-722-5701
sheria.wilson@nationwidechildrens.org

Home   |   Bio-Quarterly   |   Membership   |   Officers   |   Trustees   |   Resources   |   Contact   |   Bylaws
Bioethics Network of Ohio   |   2653 Ramsay Road   |   Beachwood, Ohio 44122   |   Phone: 216-765-8031
All Rights Reserved 2018, Bioethics Network of Ohio - Admin Login   |   Web Design by Alt Media Studios